Type Date Time (IST) Topic Features Suitable For Status
1

FREE ONLINE CLASSES

The following Free Live Online Classes are available. Please read the

instructions

to book and attend these classes.

You can book a FREE Class anytime.

1

PAID ONLINE CLASSES

To book the following Paid Live Online Classes, first

Buy a package

.

The following Paid Live Online Classes are available. Please read the

instructions

to attend these classes.

You can book a PAID Class anytime.

Type Date Time (IST) Topic Features Suitable For
FREE Sun 29-Nov-2020 15:00 Covalent Bonding
  • Carbon Compounds
  • Covalent Bonding
  • Class 10
    FREE Sun 22-Nov-2020 17:00 Organic Compounds
  • Acidity and Basicity
  • Reactions Equations
  • CBSE JEE NEET
    FREE Sun 22-Nov-2020 16:00 Infinite Series
  • Series and Sequence
  • Infinite G.P.
  • Class 11
    FREE Fri 13-Nov-2020 14:00 Chemistry-Periodic Table
  • Properties
  • Elements Classification
  • Class 11
    FREE Sun 08-Nov-2020 16:00 Binomial Theorem
  • Pascal Triangle
  • Proof
  • Class 11
    FREE Sun 01-Nov-2020 16:00 Kirchhoff's Laws
  • KCL and KVL
  • Applications
  • Class 12
    FREE Wed 21-Oct-2020 17:00 Relative Motion
  • Concepts
  • Vectors, Accelration
  • Class 11
    FREE Sun 18-Oct-2020 10:00 Newton Laws
  • Newton Laws
  • Problem Solving
  • Class 10
    FREE Wed 14-Oct-2020 15:00 Periodic Table
  • Classification of Elements
  • Class 11
    FREE Mon 12-Oct-2020 17:00 Relative Motion
  • Vectors
  • Acceleration
  • Class 11 and JEE
    FREE Sun 11-Oct-2020 16:00 Complex Numbers
  • Polar Form
  • Argand Plane
  • Class 11 and JEE
    FREE Sat 10-Oct-2020 16:00 Electrostatics
  • Electric Charges
  • Coulomb's Law
  • Class 12 and JEE
    FREE Sat 10-Oct-2020 11:30 Structure of Atom
  • Bohr's Model
  • Shells
  • Class 11, JEE, NEET
    FREE Fri 09-Oct-2020 17:00 Photosynthesis
  • Light Energy
  • Concepts
  • Class 11 and NEET
    FREE Sun 04-Oct-2020 14:00 Newton Laws
  • Newton Laws
  • Problem Solving
  • Class 10
    FREE Sat 03-Oct-2020 13:00 Structure of Atom
  • Properties
  • Structure of Atom
  • Class 11
    FREE Sun 27-Sept-2020 16:00 RMO Maths Olympiad
  • Total Probability
  • Problem Solving
  • Class 9 to 12
    FREE Sun 27-Sept-2020 15:00 Biology - Life Processes
  • World of Living
  • Class 9 and 10
    FREE Sat 26-Sept-2020 14:00 Physics - Energy
  • Sources of Energy
  • Class 10
    FREE Sun 20-Sept-2020 15:00 Newton Laws
  • Newton Laws
  • Problem Solving
  • Class 10
    FREE Sun 20-Sept-2020 10:00 Chemistry - Periodic Table
  • Properties of Periodic Table
  • Class 11
    FREE Sat 19-Sept-2020 14:00 Physics - Electric Current
  • Circuits and Ohm's Law
  • Class 9 and 10
    FREE Sun 13-Sept-2020 14:00 Maths Olympiad
  • Sequences and Patterns Decision Trees
  • Class 9 and 10
    FREE Sun 06-Sept-2020 16:30 Linear Inequalities
  • Inequalities
  • Algebraic Solutions
  • Class 11
    FREE Sun 06-Sept-2020 15:00 Algebra
  • Solving Equations
  • Class 9